Browsable Daily Backups in Shared Hosting
The backup service is turned on by default for each shared hosting solution we offer and different from other companies, we keep a copy of your files four times a day. We also keep the backups for the past seven days and we do not remove any of them, so in the event that you require any content from a certain day and hour, you can restore it without difficulty. Even though our tech support team can certainly aid you with that, you won't have to lose time to contact them given that all backups are available as browsable folders in the File Manager section of the Hepsia Control Panel, which is used to handle the shared hosting accounts, so restoring a backup is as easy as copying a folder or a particular file based on what you need. To prevent any accidental deletions, the backups are in read-only mode, so they can be copied, but not altered. When you use our Internet hosting services, you won't have to worry that you may possibly lose content material under any circumstances.
Browsable Daily Backups in Dedicated Hosting
The backup service is activated by default for all semi-dedicated hosting accounts that are created on our innovative cloud platform. A copy of the whole content is kept on a daily basis and we'll always have a minimum of 4 backups of your files for every one of the past seven days. Other than the amount of backups, the extra edge of our platform over the service which other providers offer is the fact that you could check out all available backups via the File Manager tool in your web hosting Control Panel. The only difference from the regular folders that you have is that the backup ones are with read-only permissions for security reasons, but the administration is precisely the same, thus if you would like to restore one file or an entire folder, you only need to copy it to the actual domain name directory and you'll be all set. This feature will save you the time that you would probably otherwise spend to contact our technical support and will supply you with the safety which you need as you will never lose any data anymore.